union06-14District No. 111, Township 17, Range 10

Board of School Directors
Harvey McLain, President     A. E. Crum, Clerk     Eben Crum

This school formerly stood near the church one-fourth of a mile west of its present location. It was formerly in Range 11, but now it is in Range 10.

The enrollment of late years has been very  large.

Among the teachers who have presided over  this school we find the following: Lee Robinson, Richard Martin, Ruel Smith, Misses Frances Plummer, Ida Black, Kathryn Constans, Anna Bergschneider, Kennethina Nolsch, Edna McLain, Clara M. Way.

Horace Virgin finished the term last spring and will be the regular teacher during 1914-1915.